Mitgliederliste Gemüseerzeugerring Knoblauchsland e. V.
    Stand: 23.11.2017

Vorstand und Beirat

e-mail

Homepage

Seischab Thomas, Kraftshof
(1. Vorstand)
info@seischabgemuese.de  
Rottner Peter, Lohe
(2. Vorstand)
Rottner.Gemuese@t-online.de www.rottner-gemuese.de
Drechsler Christian, Almoshof drechsler@odn.de www.drechsler-gartenbau.de
Haubner Jochen, Almoshof j.haubner@gmx.de  
Höfler Simon, Schnepfenreuth info@hoeflergemuese.de www.hoeflergemuese.de
Schindler Martin, Ronhof gemuesebau-schindler@gmx.de  

Betrieb

e-mail

Homepage

Barchtenbreiter Willi & Gabi barchtenbreiter@knoblauchsland.com  
Bauer Gemüsebau GbR    
Beck Ralph GbR    
Behringer Söhne GbR behringer-gemuese@t-online.de www.behringer-gemuese.de
Beier Jungpflanzen beier-jungpflanzen@myway.de www.beier-jungpflanzen.de
Binöder Thomas binoeder@t-online.de  
Bio-Gemüsebau Hofmann hofmann@bio-hofmann.de www.bio-gemuesebau-hofmann.de
Bioland KräuterGut info@topfkraeuter.de www.topfkraeuter.de
Boß Fritz info@chicoree-boss.de www.chicoree-boss.de
Brandstätter Richard    
Brückner GdbR Michael & Günther brueckner-frischgemuese@t-online.de  
Brunner GbR hansgeorgbrunner@t-online.de  
Brunner Andreas andi.brunner@hotmail.de  
Drechsler GbR Bernd u. Christian drechsler@odn.de www.drechsler-gartenbau.de
Drechsler GbR K u. A    
Drechsler Thomas Gartenbau.Willi.Drechsler@t-online.de www.gartenbau-drechsler.de
Dummet Manfred dummet@t-online.de  
Dworschak & Sohn gemuesebau-dworschak@web.de  
Eff Gemüse Jürgen Juergen.Eff@web.de  
Engelhardt Rudolf    
Ermann Leonhard leonhard.ermann@gmx.de  
Ertl GbR    
Espach Maximilian maxespach@web.de  
Fälschle Gemüse GbR (Herbert) Herbert.Faelschle@t-online.de  
Fein Gerd e-mail@g-fein.de  
Fein Johann elisabethfein@web.de  
Fischer Gemüsebau Richard Gemuesebau-Fischer@t-online.de  
Flachenecker Johanna Agraroekonom-Flachenecker@web.de  
Fleischmann Rudolf Fleischmann-Gemuese@t-online.de  
Gemüse Boss KG info@gemueseboss.de  
Gemüsebau Roland Bötz GbR roland-boetz@t-online.de www.boetz-kresse.de
Gemüsebau Brunner GbR H u. B brunner-gemuese@t-online.de   
Gemüsebau Höfler GbR (M & T) hoeflerthomas@ymail.com  
Grillmeier GbR Johann u. Monika Jomo.Grillmeier@t-online.de www.grillmeierhof.de
Haubner Jochen j.haubner@gmx.de  
Hennicke Peter    
Herboldsheimer Christa u. Walter gemuesebau-herboldsheimer@t-online.de  
Hofer Gerhard g-hofer@t-online.de  
Hofer Herbert hofergemuese@t-online.de  
Höfler GbR Bio-Gemüsebau Peter.Hoefler@knoblauchsland.com  
Höfler GbR Roland u. Erika erika-hoefler@web.de  
Höfler Gemüsebau GbR info@hoeflergemuese.de  www.hoeflergemuese.de
Höfler GbR (Georg) georg-hoefler@t-online.de  
Höfler Hans Jürgen GemuesebauHansHoefler@gmx.de  
Höfler Johann    
Höfler Gartenbau GdbR (W.) gartenbau.hoefler@arcor.de www.gartenbau-hoefler.de
Hofmann GbR Gemüsebau (C & K)) info@hofmanngemuese.de www.hofmanngemuese.de
Hofmann Hans hofmann.gemuesebau@franken-online.de  
Huber Heinz heihu9@t-online.de  
Hußnätter GbR info@hf-frischgemuese.de  
Hußnätter Stefan Gemüsebau info@hf-frischgemuese.de  
Jäger Gartenbau Hans jaeger.irene@yahoo.de www.jaeger-gartenbau.com
Jäger Hermann Strawberryfields@t-online.de www.gartenbau-jaeger.de
Kauer Jürgen    
Kleinlein Richard kleinlein.r@arcor.de  
Kratzer Marcus marcus.kratzer@vodavone.de  
Kretschmann Hans    
Kretzschmar GbR Kretzschmar-GbR@gmx.de  
Lechner Gemüsebau GbR info@lechner-gemuese.de www.lechner-gemuese.de
Lechner Peter lechnerjunior@hotmail.com  
Lehneis Gemüsebau GbR gemuesebau-lehneis@web.de  
Leuthäußer Gemüse leuthaeuser-gemuese@t-online.de  
Link Gemüse GdbR info@link-gemuese.de www.link-gemuese.de
Lösel GbR loesel-gemuese@t-online.de  
Loy Rita Loy-Gemuesebau@t-online.de  
Lutz Christine gartenbau-lutz@t-online.de  
Lutz Konrad gartenbau-lutz@t-online.de  
Meier GbR (Hans) gemuesemeier@t-online.de  
Meier GbR Richard meier-gemuese@arcor.de  
Meier Günther    
Meinert Jürgen info@meinert-gemuese.de www.meinert-gemuese.de
Meißel Gemüsebau GbR    
Meta Green Maier Hermann Bio-H-Maier@t-online.de  
Müller GbR (Reinhold u. Gudrun)    
Mümmler Klaus klaus.muemmler@t-online.de  
Muschler Peter info@muschler-gemuese.de www.muschler-gemuese.de 
Niedermann GbR cl.niedermann@web.de  
Ostertag Babette mathias.ostertag@t-online.de  
Ottmann Günter gemuesebau.ottmann@t-online.de  
Pfann Gartenbau GbR Pfann-Gartenbau@t-online.de  
Pfann Thomas Thomas_Pfann@gmx.net  
Quergfelder Horst Quergfelder@t-online.de  
Reichel Gartenbau GbR hans.reichel@nefkom.net  
Rottner GbR Rottner.Gemuese@t-online.de www.rottner-gemuese.de
Ruff-Häring GbR info@ruff-haering.de www.ruff-haering.de
Rummelsberger Dienste f. Menschen mit Behinderung gGmbH - Auhof Werkstätten hauth.ernst@rummelsberger.net www.auhof-werkstaetten.de
Schaller GbR schallermt@t-online.de  
Schellenberger Jochen jmschellenberger@web.de  
Scherzer Helmut helmut.scherzer@kleinreuth.de  
Scherzer Gemüse GmbH (Peter) info@scherzer-gemuese.de www.scherzer-gemuese.de
Schindler Martin gemuesebau-schindler@gmx.de  
Schindler Konrad    
Schneider Thomas schneider-gemuesebau@t-online.de  
Schobert Peter    
Schwarz Andreas Gemüsebau gemuesebau.schwarz@gmail.com  
Schwarz Werner schwarz.sohn@t-online.de  
Schweiger Karin info@schweiger-lehneis.de www.schweiger-lehneis.de
Seischab Thomas info@seischabgemuese.de  
Sippel GbR gemuesebau-sippelgbr@t-online.de   
Sippel Günter    
Sleczka Gerhard gerhard.sleczka@gmx.de  
Steiner Gemüsebau GmbH & Co KG w.steiner@gemuesebau-steiner.de  
Völkel Gemüsebau Gerhard GbR gerhard-voelkel@t-online.de  
Völkel Gemüsebau voelkel-gemuesebau@t-online.de  
Volland Ursula ursula.volland@gmx.de  
Weißmann Gemüsebau GbR frankie-tomaten@web.de www.frankie-tomaten.de
Zucker GbR Gerhard Zucker.Gerhard@arcor.de  

zurück